HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 14 MAY 2024

1	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
2	After No.1		Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
3	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
4	At 10:15 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
5	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)